FAMU Senate

 2019-2020  Senate Meeting Dates

All senate meetings will be held in the Senate Chambers

Location: Student Union 1st Floor

All meeting will start at 6:00 PM 

August Meetings

Monday, August 26, 2019

September Meetings

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

 Monday, September 30,2019

October Meeting

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

November Meetings

Monday, November 4, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2018

Monday, November 25, 2019

December Meetings 

Monday, Decemeber 2, 2019

January Meetings

Monday, January 6, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020 

February Meetings

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

March Meetings

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

   Monday, March 30, 2020 

April Meetings

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

 

 

 

Go to top